Automatic Renewal Service Rules

These rules serve as a supplementary agreement to the VIP Member Service Agreement forming an integral part of it with the same legal effect. In case of any conflict between these rules and the VIP Member Service Agreement, these rules shall prevail. Please read the terms herein carefully before clicking "Subscribe" to use the VIP Membership Automatic Renewal Service. By subscribing to this service, you acknowledge that you have fully understood and agreed to the following rules:

This service provides you with automatic renewal for your VIP membership, provided you have already subscribed to the VIP Membership Service. By subscribing to this service, you authorize our company to deduct the service fee for the next service period from your iTunes account balance (hereinafter referred to as the "Account") just before your VIP membership expires. The service period is one week. After subscribing to this service, please ensure that your VIP Membership account is linked to the aforementioned Account and that the Account has sufficient balance to cover the service fee. You will be responsible for any failure to renew due to an unlinked account or insufficient balance in the linked account.

For accounts with automatic renewal enabled, the iTunes account will be automatically debited 24 hours before the end of each service period, and your membership validity will be extended accordingly. If you wish to cancel your subscription, please manually open your iPhone's "Settings", go to "iTunes & App Store", tap your "Apple ID", select "View Apple ID" enter the "Account Settings" page, tap "Subscriptions", and choose to cancel the VIP membership subscription. If you do not cancel the subscription at least 24 hours before the end of the subscription period, it will be deemed that you agree to continue the authorization, and the subscription will automatically renew.